About Me :)

Hi everyone! My name is Alleigh Harper! I was born in Council Bluffs, Iowa. I then moved to the Missouri/Kansas area where I attended school. I grew up on a horse farm and lived the life of rodeo on the side. After I graduated from high school in 2008 I went to college on a scholarship to college rodeo. This was an amazing experience for me as a person and a trainer of my own barrel horses. From there I gave riding lessons on the side, trained performance horses, and started quality colts. After graduation I had a opportunity to work in the reproductive area in Equine as in AI’ing, semen collection and shipping, and foaling mares out. We shipped champion semen to many different countries around the world.
During the summer of 2013 I had the opportunity to live on a dairy farm that has been around for generations. I had the great experience to learn about crops, cattle, farming heavy equipment exc. The amazing genetics that the family strived for was very amazing!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

