Was glad to leave the city last weekend :)

I recently moved to Springfield for school about a month ago. I really like the town, but sometimes it’s just nice to go back to a small town where you actually know where your going lol. Last weekend I went back to the dairy farm 🙂 I had a great time going back, riding my horses and just hanging out! Right when I pulled in the driveway just the smell of country farm life makes me smile! With the weather being so nice it was a great time being back! I feel like back there is my “safe place” :). When Sunday rolled back around it was time to head back to Springfield and be ready for school on Monday!
1005225_10153135125655384_1559762312_n[1]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

